Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 31st March 2020

Reviewed by : Helen Chamberlain

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great value and service and delivery time...was kept informed all the way

Posted on : 31st March 2020

Reviewed by : John Burrow

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

First class service. Even during these times my order was delivered the ext day.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Valerie Pedley

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good product, good price and quick delivery. Will use again.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Isabelle Jolly

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Lawnmower was delivered within 3 days of ordering online, delivery charge was £1 ! Really straightforward no nonsense company, excellent value and everything in stock all the time. Quality of customer service and delivery time hasn’t changed despite the coronavirus situation, well done at Tooled-Up ! Isabelle from Buckinghamshire.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Terence Fulcher

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service thanks I will use your service again and recommend you to my friends if the occasion arise.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

great service. fast delivery. first time user. will shop here again. thank you.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Daniel Crump

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service and very fast delivery. Great price, cheaper than anywhere else I could find. Will definitely be using them again

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Gordon Emmens

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great website, great prices and excellent delivery exactly when they say it would be

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Linda Kutzner

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price, Great service and delivered very quickly

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Ian Parker

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Really good product knowledge 1st class communication and very fast delivery. Will definitely use again.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Prompt service

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : John Pease

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent company with very good communication. Item delivered by DHL on schedule (Fast delivery) Excellent product ` excellent price. 10 / 10 in all departments. Hope to deal with them again sometime soon.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Robert Pilcher

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast efficient service despite all the problems at the moment(coronavirus lockdown)

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Stephen Price

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

All was great could not ask for more good delivery thanks to all in this desperate time

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : David Gillett

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good service on time delivery & product was exactly what I ordered would recommend Tooled up.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Thomas Dawson

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I bought a Bosch Cordless 18V 1.5Ah Li-ion Brushed Combi drill PSB 1800 LI (bare tool) from Tooled Up and within 24 hours I had taken delivery and was able to carry on with my DIY project. Very impressed with the product and delivery time. Excellent service at a great value price.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Irene Murdoch

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Product arrived next day. Excellent service, thankyou.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The item I ordered was priced lower than anywhere else I could see on the internet. The item was fully described and clear in what I was buying. I was given a delivery date which was achieved (only 2 days after I ordered) and was sent a text by the parcel company confirming the time it would arrive at my house. The whole process was slick and efficient.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Extremely impressed with this company. Prices on items I ordered were best I could find on-line and delivery arrived inside 48 hours.

Posted on : 30th March 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Efficient sale at reasonable price and with prompt delivery. Very satisfactory.

^ Top