Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 3rd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

The Black & Decker leafblower I ordered (no battery) came the following day, own battery charged, straight out to work, just the job.

Posted on : 3rd December 2016

Review By : Gillan Highland

Very professional, can phone and speak to someone!! Arrived on time well packaged not used yet but will report in when i have. Excellent service.

Posted on : 3rd December 2016

Review By : Dave Hoyle

good padlock thank you

Posted on : 3rd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

Great great

Posted on : 3rd December 2016

Review By : Zed Whyte

Fantastic product, fantastic price, fantastic service. Fast delivery as usual with a decent courier. Another excellent experience with one of my top go to tool and accessory retailer.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

Quick delivery time.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

Absolutely fantastic fast reliable service. Well Done. Please keep on doing the same.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

Prompt next day delivery.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

The knife we ordered came well within in the timespan we were told.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Clifford Readings

Goods despatched very quickly. The problem is the courier. On each occasion i have had to collect my order as the delivery driver has simply put a card in the letter box and driven off without knocking the door which has led to a 25 mile round trip on each occasion.

Posted on : 2nd December 2016

Review By : Terence Kendall

Very good product and excellent service. Would certainly buy from this company again

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Ann Woodgate

Easy to order on line. Kept informed of delivery and delivered when expected.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Stephen McClurg

Great Transaction, Courier Notifications on text kept me up to date and ready for the delivery.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Chris Peedell

Dealing with Tooled-up was a real pleasure, the goods were excellent value and delivery was very prompt. I will have no hesitation in using them again.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Brian Boucher

great price and fast delivery

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Derick And Anne Mcintosh

Very easy website to find what I was looking for. Item arrived the following day and well packaged. Terrific company.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Neil Pettit

easy ordering and a rapid delivery service

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Mrs M Wilcox

Just 1 point why if you order from eBay from tooled up postage is free. If you order the same thing direct from you you pay postage

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Terry Hooper

Brilliant high speed service at a reasonable price

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

The item was keenly priced - hence the order. However, we did not appreciate the automated phone call at 7.15am to tell us it was on its way - especially as it didn't arrive until after 3pm.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Damian Gaughan

Ordered item on Monday and it was delivered Tuesday morning. Very slick service.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Anonymous

easy transaction and good updates on delivery.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Colin Rowe

Great product at a very good price and fast delivery. Checkout on line easy

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : James Sharples

Super fast service, excellent communication

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Gary Newman

Good on-line ordering process, quick response to my email queries and fast delivery.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Carol Owen

Fantastic Karcher T/ 10. Ordered Friiday Delivered Tuesday. Excellent Service Thanks.

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : connie reed

Quality product prompt delivery easy to use overall great

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Robert Watson

DPD made a delivery error but TOOLED-UP soon corrected it with very little bother

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : David McKinnie

Following a search on Amazon and E-bay for an 18V drill - driver, I found best price with Tooled-up. My purchase was a Black and Decker plus one battery and carrying case. The item arrived quickly by DPD tracked delivery. Would recommend! Many Thanks

Posted on : 1st December 2016

Review By : Robert Phillips

Ordering quick and easy a matter of minutes. Staff helpful and efficient. Delivery excellent only three days from placing order. First class service.


Tooled-Up.com