Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 23rd July 2016

Review By : Reg Groombridge

Always quick delivery, good prices and you don't have to spend £50 to get free postage like a certain other site fixes to screw you!

Posted on : 23rd July 2016

Review By : Diane burnard

Good product,quick delivery all good would use again, many thanks.

Posted on : 23rd July 2016

Review By : Anonymous

Although I did not complete my order until about 09.00 pm it was delivered around 09.30 *AM* the next morning! Incredible service - thank you.

Posted on : 23rd July 2016

Review By : John Bell

Thanks parts what were ordered arrived through post on time .to me that's makes it easy.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Frank Pibworth

Fast efficient service and delivery.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Nicholas Turner

Everything in stock. Prompt delivery and excellent quality goods. That's why I always check Tooled Up first for my needs.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : john harlock

First class service. Item received exactly as stated.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Kenneth Acketts

Quick and sufficient service. Goods received within 5 working days of order.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Andy Stapleton

Good price, quick easy ordering & fast delivery, would use again.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Carol Mitchell

Pleased to be able to take advantage of a really good offer from Tooled-up for a Bosch V36 leaf blower. Delivery was impressively quick. Would definitely try this company first when looking online again.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : H.A. Donnelly

Powerfull Leafblower happy with delivery and purchase

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Corinne Titcomb

I have used this company on a number of occasions and the service has always been fast and reliable. Definitely will use again in the future.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Graham Barton

Excellant piece of kit as advertised

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Edward King

Good product, tried it out but found it a bit heavy on high bushes, but would be superb for younger person as i am approaching 90. Delivered in the time frame so very pleased .

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Richard Gartside

Easy to register and then order goods, which arrived in good condition within the one hour time slot given. Excellent.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Peter Booty

Product arrived quickly. Easy to assemble and first use seems positive.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : Iain Ross

Really impressed, order arrived next day. The lopping tool is excellent and cuts through bigger branches than I would have expected with ease. I will certainly use Tooled up again.

Posted on : 22nd July 2016

Review By : David Hull

very pleased does the job thank you.

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Christine cooper

Excellent communication, fast delivery as stated. Great product as described. Very pleased, woukd definitely recomend this company.

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Phillip Lane

This was a very good servis

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Geoff Mc Grath

Fast & efficient service. Fairly priced , great product . My only gripe is that I was offered a booklet on plastic welding temperates which asked for it in the comments section but never received any . Thanks anyway, will still use you again .

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Anne Marsh

just what we ordered and delivered on time.

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Gary Chandler

Super service,and excellent communication , first class delivery !!

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Brian Mitchell

The Strimmer spool arrived the next day, and was pleased to see it was a genuine Black & Decker part at a very reasonable price

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : HUGH Mc.KENNA

cannot say anything against this seller perfect in every from order to delivery...thank you for a very efficient transaction

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : H.C Simkins

Very good received order on time & in good condition all ok

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Martin O'Keefe

Arrived on time, took it out of the well protected coverings. Plugged it in, cut the hedge. Robust, easy to handle, not too heavy or light, bang on performance. Delighted...

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Mary Cahill

Powerful little vacuum supplied with lots of attachments. Perfect for our caravan. Great price and excellent service from Tooled-Up. Thank you.

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Gordon Neile

Very happy with ordering system and prompt delivery

Posted on : 21st July 2016

Review By : Ray Bell

Very good for getting goods delivered quickly. The web site needs a bit of work though. When checking my orders , ones that were delivered over a year ago, were " being processed"!!!


Tooled-Up.com