Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 28th June 2016

Review By : Peter Simpson

Fast,efficient and kept informed about delivery date and time.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Gillian Graham

Fantastic service. I ordered the item Thursday afternoon and it was here by breakfast time the next day! THe young lady, Rosie, on customer service was also a credit to the company. Refreshingly pain free experience all round. Will definitely use this company again and recommend it to everyone.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Rowland Spencer

Very good communications full marks for all services

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Isobel Jackson

My order was placed on Thursday received Friday, that kind of service is hard to beat. Quality product, quality service. Thank you so much, would certainly recommend to anyone.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Martin Stobbart

Item arrived on time and in perfect working order, however, it wasn't the one I ordered but when I rang them to find out why I was told very politely that the item I ordered was obsolete and that they had sent me an up-graded one at no extra charge! Good service M.Stobbart Durham

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Tony Steadman

Quick efficient service, delivery information could not be better

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Steve Johnson

Good product, very promptly despatched at fair price. Will use again.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Mr F Milligan

Good prices, easy ordering, and VERY swift delivery

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : John Davis

Excellent speedy service, highly recommended.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Geoffrey Williams

Excellent service and product will buy from again.

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Steven Gray

superb service ordered Thursday morn delivered Friday morning couldn't be better

Posted on : 27th June 2016

Review By : Stephen Blount

excellent service, good product, easy to use website, swift delivery, says it all!! many thanks I will definitely be using you again.

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : marie rumley

Great service good price quick delivery,quaity product

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : PETER RILEY

Great product, great service, very fast delivery,very happy,what more could you ask for? Thank you. Highly recommended.

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Dennis Higgins

Very competitive price for the item purchased and fast free delivery.

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Mark Barwick

Everything about this company is 1st class. Will be using again.

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Margaret Lane

Product arrived next day. Excellent service

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Thomas King

excellent product and A+ service as per usual highly recommend

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Theresa Childs

From order to delivery service was easy and quick and delivered at time we were told, item was well packed and we would recommend and use this company again

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Eric Ashcroft

top class service arrived promt and undamaged

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : George McCrum

Very good quick service. Next day delivery. Well done

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Donald Mccrindle

great service and great product

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Margaret Dean

I searched the Internet for stockists of Blackfriars polyurethane varnish, and I was pleased to find that you stocked what I wanted. It arrived quickly and was well packaged

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : David Palmer

Ordered 3.30pm one day received 9.30am next day brilliant product what else is there to say !!

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Lorraine Liversage

Product arrived within 24 hours as promised. A pleasure to do business with. Recommended.

Posted on : 26th June 2016

Review By : Margaret Ferris-Jones

The service was quick and delivery on time

Posted on : 25th June 2016

Review By : Rizwan Ali

Both sets of allen keys are fine i needed them for my job.

Posted on : 25th June 2016

Review By : Judith Lax

Great will use you again

Posted on : 25th June 2016

Review By : Sheila Peacock

No problems with this order. Speedily delivered. Thank you.

Posted on : 25th June 2016

Review By : John Jefferson

Very pleased with speed of service. It was also the lowest price!


Tooled-Up.com