Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Ann Malin

Excellent service. Very quick delivery.

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Michael Costello

Brilliant company, ordered and received 2 days later, perfect item. Thanks

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : susan yates

good service but later than expected but that could be down to Royal Mail

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : David Rowley

Good price and quick delivery.

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Pauline Tysall

Good packaging of product..Good delivery service. Very helpful when I phoned with a query.

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Peter Brown

I was impressed at quickness of delivery IT was my wife who was at home when the goods were delivered she didnt complain about anything so yes very satisfied we the service Thank You

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : john anderson

Item has arrived Sam very pleased with it everything good

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Jeanne Robertson

Good item, fast delivery, thanks!

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Mr A T Wardle

I ordered a new Bosch cordless drill with case and spare battery about noon, it arrived 10.00am the next day by 24 hour ParcelForce. Very fast processing and posting. Item was well packed, arrived safely, and a good price. Excellent service, very pleased. Would buy from again, no question.

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Allan Alexander

Pricing was very good, however, the quality of service and delivery times were excellent therefore I have and will continue to recommend Tooled-Up

Posted on : 28th May 2016

Review By : Derek Partridge

Mower refused to work after assembly and blades released roller would notnot resolve. Chain guard was removed, the chain was off the cog and jammed between the inner casing and cog. Chain tensioner was at its most loose setting! Replaced and adjusted chain and used mowere, very good cut and lawn looking better already.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Mike Storrs

Good service - product arrived exactly on time - driver was cheerful, courteous and helpful. Many thanks

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : richard williams

pleased with the goods, fast delivery thank you.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : TREVOR COTTERELL

Excellent service with excellent communication with regards to delivery. Recommended.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Andy Hallett

Brilliant service super fast delivery and first class quality products

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Jean Mcguinness

No complaints at all. Ordered 24/5/15 received 25/5/15. Brilliant.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Bruce Robinson

Fast and friendly service will use and recommend

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : paul goulder

We needed help in our ordering ,and we were very happy with the information we received .delivery was next day .so yes we would go to tooled up again

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : David Jackson

Ordered a spool for a strimmer. Easy to order, and cheaper than Amazon and ebay for one, including postage. Arrived next day, very well packaged, via Parcel Force. Excellent service in all respects.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Lfe Engineering

provide an excellent service every time

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : michael palmer

The item I ordered arrived quickly and was just what I wanted.Very pleased with the service.

Posted on : 27th May 2016

Review By : Jessica Peacock

My order arrived reasonably quickly and was exactly as described. The product itself was better made than I expected for the price.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Glenn Butterfield

Very pleased with product and very pleased with the delivery would definitely use your company again and would recomend you to other people many thanks.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Christine Ingram

Efficient website. Very speedy delivery. I was very pleased with the service.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Eddie Warrell

excellent, best price,delivered on the time stated will definately use this site again. highly recommended.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Ian Beard

Correct goods next day. Result.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Gillian Parmenter

Very good service. Item arrived promptly and well packaged. Easy ordering. Would use again.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Kim Zadorozny

I recently purchased a Black & Decker strimmer from Tooled up. I have never bought from them before but the experience was excellent. quick delivery and competitive price. Will definitely buy from them again and will recommend to friends and family.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Miles Spencer

Very good service quick delivery and good price.

Posted on : 26th May 2016

Review By : Mervyn Symonds

Hi good price ,fast delivery ,you will see us again soon M


Tooled-Up.com