Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 22nd February 2017

Review By : Thomas Daley

very good product and delivered on time website also easy to use

Posted on : 21st February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Excellent telephone support when I rang for advice on selecting the right product.Good price .Delivery within 2days.Delighted.

Posted on : 21st February 2017

Review By : Jay Dobson

Quick, efficient, excellent. Recommended.

Posted on : 21st February 2017

Review By : Karen Routley

Online site easy to follow. Order received exactly when expected. Very pleased with service

Posted on : 21st February 2017

Review By : Irene Lavery

Although item still unpacked delivery was very quick

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Brian Bezzant

They sent me what I had bought from them

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Trevor Linkin

The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted and the service was exceptional, ordered, paid and delivered within 48 hours. Cannot fault that!

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Good price, good service, good communications re delivery - everything went without a hitch re purchasing this item from Tooled Up. Would recommend them above others if the price is right.

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Good price, would have put 5 stars but not quick delivery.

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Peter White

Very good price, very quick delivery and being able to track the delivery van Thank you

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Julia Rumsby

Sold the equipment I was looking for at competetive rate, dealt with order and delivery first class. Goods arrived well packed and promptly.

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : David Eagles

This review covers the order and delivery only, and these excellent. Sales lady knew her stuff, order confirmation followed quickly, delivery was made in the hour stated. So far I'm delighted.

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Items well packaged and arrived in good time. Thank you very much. Excellent service.

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

They sent out the right tool for the job & quickly too

Posted on : 20th February 2017

Review By : David Waters

Quick delivery and would use again

Posted on : 19th February 2017

Review By : Robert Ripamonti

Rapid delivery

Posted on : 19th February 2017

Review By : Peter Nixon

Easy on-line shopping, very prompt delivery, arrived in good as new condition and I very happy will shop with you again, only draw back it didn't come with a plug? if you have to leave off for legal reasons, why not supply one and just leave loose in the box? Pete

Posted on : 19th February 2017

Review By : John Field

Our order arrived on the day stated , plus we recieved a message giving a time window of one hour as to its arrival. The company fulfilled its its obligation . Many thanks , you made it so easy .

Posted on : 19th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Item supplied very quickly. Great value for money.

Posted on : 19th February 2017

Review By : David Roberts

Bought some jigsaw blades,arrived on time,good quality,good price,well satisfied. Will be using Tooled-Up again

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Adam Carr

Very efficient service as well as very competitive price

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Sue Anderson

Excellent fast service. No problems with this transaction through ebay. Would use again as obviously you are very reliable seller on ebay. (I mention this particularly as there are rogue traders about just now selling non-existent products and many folk have been sucked in!) I shall, in future, only buy from sellers who I can trust such as your good selves! All the best and regards

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Nick Batson

Delivered on time as described. Just what I needed

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Product arrived promptly as described. However the product was poorly packaged with no additional protection and the box was ripped and damaged.

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Graham Ross

my sander is exactly what I was looking for, and the price I paid was very good value, and it came within days of my order what more could anyone ask for. one thing for sure I will be shopping with you again thanks

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Colin Boniface

Excellent service on time.

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Patricia Mason

Efficiency.

Posted on : 18th February 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Order arrived promptly that contained the items I required

Posted on : 17th February 2017

Review By : Jason Haden

Very impressed with the transaction from begging to end. Very professional, item was as advertised, price was excellent and packaging was excellent. Delivery was very quick would definitely recommend this company.

Posted on : 17th February 2017

Review By : trevor norman

Hi yes my parcel came yesterday thank you for your promt service


Tooled-Up.com