Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 1st September 2015

Review By : Ian Andrews

quick efficient . very smooth

Posted on : 1st September 2015

Review By : Terence Smith

Products good customer service rubbish, if you have a problem they dont want to know wont deal with them again

Posted on : 1st September 2015

Review By : Derek Thompson

This review is about Tooled Up not the product as we have not yet used it. The speed of delivery is exceptional. Ordered at 1pm on Friday, delivered by Sat afternoon and I received a text to give me the exact delivery time to with 60 minutes. Brilliant service. I now need to do the cleaning!

Posted on : 1st September 2015

Review By : Shirley Reynolds

Very good service provided. The item arrived at my son's address within 2 days of ordering and was very well packaged. Excellent service overall. Many thanks.

Posted on : 1st September 2015

Review By : Alan Muxworthy

Quick & easy to order, delivery in 48 hours

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : Patrick Cheruiyot

Wonderful services. Got my order promptly and the phone message alert was very helpful in tracking my order. I am buying again soon.

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : William Parry

I received a quick efficient service and all good ordered were received and to my expectation.

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : Roger Goodacre

Excellent delivery time on a good value for money product

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : Kenneth Connolly

I am very pleased with the product and the service.

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : Richard Smith

Very good service ????thank you

Posted on : 31st August 2015

Review By : Brian Taylor

Item as ordered and delivered within the timeframe specified. Excellent.

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : carol murphy

prompt service and item as described

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Allan Rowan

Great service, delivered on time.

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : paul nash

Very pleased with my dewalt cordless saw purchase, quick delivery as stated thanks

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Claire Omahony

Was notified of time of delivery in advance which was very helpful

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Paul Rodgers

Excellent piece of kit for anyone who is going to split logs very well made and excellent to use. Never seen one before so took the gamble and it has paid off showed a neighbour and they have brought one from tooled up as well. Highly recommended order Wednesday night and received on Friday morning Paul from Derby

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Robert Grindrod

Well-wrapped product delivered quickly and safely. Will definitely use again.

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Neil Fidler

Right price, delivered quickly great service

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : David Crompton

I was informed when it would arrive and it was on time. Well packaged in addition to manufacturer's box.

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : Paul Icke

Ordered several times always faultless service,will continue to order in the future.

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : RAY SMITH

Thanks for a hassle free service and quick delivery

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : M GIBLIN

Great value, service & delivery. Would definitely use Tooled-up.com again

Posted on : 30th August 2015

Review By : james kenneth andrews

The mower came extremely quickly (the next day) worked perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : Wendy Gilchrist

Quick efficient service. Delivered when promised. Would buy from you again.

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : John Hines

Very quick service and a first rate product.

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : shirley bent

fast delivery very well packed A+++++++++

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : Irene Fenwick

I was very pleased with the quick and efficient service. Ordering through the internet was easy. I gave my mobile telephone number as requested. This enabled me to follow the delivery time frame. The time frame was an hour which was easy to accommodate. Thank you for your service.

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : John Upex

Great service and great prices. Will be back.

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : Hilary Baker

Excellent, thank you no more words

Posted on : 29th August 2015

Review By : William Morgan

Very good price and just what I wanted to find on the internet (there weren't many of this length.) Very fair price also and I look forward to returning to this seller in the future.


Tooled-Up.com