Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Mark Forsyth

Arrived on time, great price and excellent tools!

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : John Knight

I bought a Bosch jig saw. Competitively priced, delivered quickly. Good service!

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Gary Crisp

very easy to order through

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Ellen Murray

I ordered the product (Black & Decker handheld corded vacuum) and it arrived the very next day, texts and emails sent to keep me up to date on delivery day and time. Price was the best I could find. Very pleased with product, was looking for a handheld vacuum cleaner mainly to clean my wooden horizontal blinds - a job I hate and have tried many different methods - using this vacuum was effective and quick, so well pleased even if I only use it for this. The vacuum has a long lead, is powerful and great for not only the blinds, but stairs, car, curtains, skirting boards, and also all those narrow spaces which my main vacuum cleaner can't reach. The filter full indicator does come up quite quickly, but I just ignored it and cleaned it when I had finished. As long as the suction doesn't diminish, it is ok. All in all, very pleased with purchase and for the speed and customer service of Tooled-Up.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : James Liddell

Excellent torch ,Lenser are quality and at a great price ,good service.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Jonathan Penny

Good selection of products. Quick delivery. I am entirely happy with Tooled-Up.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Alastair Parker

Good quality product. Goods arrived quicker than expected, well done and thanks.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Ronald Young

100% satisfied with Tooled-up's, products and services 5 star

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : stephen manson

If only all things went as smoothly as this, brilliant service.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Lyndon Bale

A 1 service many thanks

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Barrie Pounder

great product, great price, received my order within 48 hours.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Michelle Mills

Fast and efficient service, product as described.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Neil Bennett

Ordered armed replacement box cutter adapt or and guide good quality and arrived very quickly

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : David Brandon

Excellent tool, accurate description and arrived a day before I expected. State of the art ebayer.

Posted on : 5th February 2016

Review By : Roger Bithell

Fast, efficient, dependable what more could you ask ?

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : David Strickland

Excellent service with delivery as promised next day.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Sharon Davies

Every order I have placed has arrived promptly and in tact. Also, the promotional emails are easy to skim through to check current offers. Very satisfied.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Antony Rowlatt

My order came ontime , it was better quality than i expected , the price was good . Thanks tooled up

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Sean Edwards, Nationwide Crash Repa

Excellent service,everything was spot on thank you very much

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Lisa Streek

Very happy with my item , thanks

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Brian Sandy

Excellent price very prompt delivery. This is what you want from online ordering. Many thanks

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : alice lowry

good value and extra quick delivery,will buy from this seller again and recomend them to friends and family

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Iain Scrivener

Fantastic service very fast delivery good communication Al the way,will definitely use you again.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : dianne ballard

Fast delivery excellent quality item

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Brian Preston

Fantastic service with so much choice. Many thanks.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Douglas Colvin

Saw blade and spacer arrived by 1st class post on time, all items in good condition as ordered.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : jeremy wells

Great service would definitely use your company again

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Gladys Campbell

Great service would definitely buy from here again goods arrived very prompt !

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Andrew Benson

Good communication & delivered on time. Although goods were cheaper than Halfords and Machine Mart - the quality is noticeably less.

Posted on : 4th February 2016

Review By : Robert Chell

Good value and excellent delivery


Tooled-Up.com