Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Rich Waters

Speedy , accurate service.I am impressed.Will use/recommend again.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Hazel Newbury

top notch service with good comminication and very speedy delivery keep up the good work

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Phil Bennett

Fast service first class will use again

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Lizzie Carter-Griffiths

A very good experience - will definitely use this company again.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : William Paterson

I am very pleased with the item just what I was looking for

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : John Douche

I bought the right size mitre saw blade but it was for aluminium use, I missed this fact in the description, however it cuts better than blade it replaces.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Alistair Mccorkindale

Good price, and very prompt delivery. Thank you.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : marion reid

I was very pleased with the service would use this again

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Simon Enion

Great range of products and good descriptions on the website. Rapid delivery.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Philip Neal

Arrived next day complete and undamaged. Excellent

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : David Haime

Prompt and efficient service...first class product

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Alan Seal

As always - excellent service and products exactly as expected.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Joy Simpson

Tooled Up got the goods to me on time and the communication and tracking service was very satisfactory. Have used this company before and certainly would recommend.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : T.Graham

I searched for a good price on karcher stone cleaner 5 litres and certainly found it at tooled-up as it is better value to buy 5litres from them as 1 litre elsewhere, quick and efficient company and I would certainly recommend them.

Posted on : 2nd July 2015

Review By : Adrienne Penn

fast delivery within 24 hours. price was very competitive. would certainly use this company again and would recommend it

Posted on : 1st July 2015

Review By : Steven Hunter

No problems at all, paid by pay pal, good updates when item was dispatched. Fast delivery, Item exactly as described. Would definitely deal with again. Thank you

Posted on : 1st July 2015

Review By : Henry Hillaby

A good service. A pleasure to deal with this Company.

Posted on : 1st July 2015

Review By : Jill Dash

Very quick and efficient service. Would definitely buy from this company again

Posted on : 30th June 2015

Review By : Alan Jennings

Good prices and quick delivery add up to excellent service

Posted on : 30th June 2015

Review By : Valerie Bonner

Seems to be a good strong bucket. Efficient despatch.

Posted on : 30th June 2015

Review By : Janet Morris

Handy - folding green trolley. Excellent service, delivered in time for me to take to Glastonbury. Worked a treat & packed up small to go in the boot of the car. Would definitely recommend this product.

Posted on : 30th June 2015

Review By : Jenny Campbell

Previously bought and as good as expected

Posted on : 30th June 2015

Review By : Robert Meakin

Great website. Super easy ordering Only place I managed to find cordless Bosch strimmer without charger and battery which I already had with my mower Fast delivery using dpd which I've always found to be excellent with a 1hour delivery window Would easily recommend them and would happily use again

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Roy Wilson

Very pleased with the level of service, keeping me informed as to the delivery date. Keep up the good work. Roy

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Alan Taylor

Good price, quick delivery. Item arrived within delivery window. All good, although I could not find Paypal.

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Roy Millership

Ordered at 22.35 on Thursday evening and received first post Saturday morning. You cannot get ant better than that. Well done!!

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Peter Blackwell

Easy selection of required items. Delivery time updates good. I am a very satisfied customer.

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Roger Alford

Excellant service and very good product

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Gary Barnes

You really need to provide emailied order confirmations or the ability to download invoices.

Posted on : 29th June 2015

Review By : Alan Guy

Great service all round and the parcel arrived exactly on time via DPD


Tooled-Up.com