Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : stephen jones tracy jones

very happy with the service and excellent prompt delivery.product set up and working on timer,perfect for watering glasshouse.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : William Good

Hi there, Very good service and exactly the tool that I wanted with speedy delivery. Thankyou. W.Good

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Shayne Bell

great quick delivery,excellent product

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : gavin york

A very good service and well packed

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : james clark

very happy with item purchased also purchase price. method of delivery was very good with 100% communication. as stated in my order feedback happy to trade with again a good no nonsence deal thanks

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : derek holmes

spot on very fast service well done use again

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Walter Hogbin

Great service.Well done and thanks to everyone involved in our order.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Anthony Richardson

Ordered my grass trimmer and accessories on a Friday and it was delivered on the Monday. There was a small item missing from my shipment which was sent out the next day. First class service, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Perfect! :o)

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : peter naylor

Excellent customer service received the item very next day

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Rob Boult

Always good service. Nice website, keen prices and superfast reasonably priced delivery. A pleasure to do business with.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Peter Wells

Good service, fast delivery and an excellent price.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Darran Mcquade

Quick and efficient delivery. Item was very competitively priced. Needed to contact the staff and was dealt with very quickly and professionally. Can recommend and will use again. DarranM

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Adrian Griffiths

great service ,great product,great price and all with free next day delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Andrew Matheson

Good price and very speedy delivery - happy customer.

Posted on : 28th April 2016

Review By : Frank Dunn

fantastic price,servce and delivery in less than a day regards frank bewdley

Posted on : 27th April 2016

Review By : Jill Clements

The service from Tooled up was very good but despite communication from DPD the delivery people, they delivered it to the wrong house

Posted on : 27th April 2016

Review By : Susan Hart

The overall rating should also include a star for 'Excellent'. Prices were the lowest on the web and delivery was next day. What more could you ask for! Would highly recommend.

Posted on : 27th April 2016

Review By : Martyn Smyth

Great Prices and delivered as promised next day. I will certainly be using Tooled-Up in the future

Posted on : 26th April 2016

Review By : Terry Hutt

Very Satisfied from ordering to delivery

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Timandra Slade

A very speedy service as I received my goods within two days of ordering. They were also good enough to call to explain the manufacturer had changed the spec which meant the goods would look different to the original but would be of superior quality.

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Elizabeth Vogel

I used tooled-up.com after searching on line for a Bosch Rotax 43 Li-2 ergoflex cordless lawnmower. Their price was competitive and included a few extra offers. As I had never used this company before, I felt a little cautious, but I needn't have worried. I placed my order, which arrived promptly the following day. I was kept informed by text and email of the carrier and the delivery time. First class service. I would certainly use this company again.

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : patricia chapman

Well pleased with my purchase and the quick and efficient service,well done.

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Andrew Saunders

Very pleased with the service. From beginning to end of the transaction I was informed of progress. Even the courier, DPD, indicated the time of delivery so I could arrange my day. I have bought from Tooled Up before and will do so again and will recommend them to others

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : William Jeffels

Every thing was excellent and we were kept up to date on delivery

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Mark B Fitchett

Good price, sent quickly, many thanks

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Raymond Luck

Excellent supplier. Rapid service and delivery.

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Soha Hossen

Very professional services Fist service Best regards

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Mr David Hyde

Amazing service. Received the goods less than 24 hours after ordering. Thoroughly recommend.

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : SEFTON DRUCE

EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE !!!!!!! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!

Posted on : 25th April 2016

Review By : Bartek Nowak

Great service, orders dispatched quickly. I'll definitely use again.


Tooled-Up.com