Customer Testimonials

Posted on : 17th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Good prices, good choice, reliable and prompt delivery.

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

excellent, fast, reliable

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Great and quality service

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : GEORGE ANKERS

Fast delivery,and item as described. Great service.

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Value for money, Just what I ordered, arrived when suggested. An all round good service. Thanks

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Dave Hickson

Brilliant service, quick delivery, very happy with item. Will certainly deal with again. You are now top of my list for future items. Many thanks.

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Great company kept imformed of delay in delivery . Great sander.

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : joan cousins

Super fast delivery excellent product

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Nigel Morris

Good product range, good prices and good communication about delivery.

Posted on : 16th January 2017

Review By : Tim Sherlock

goods as described,quick delivery

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Tony Park

Super quick delivery . Good price

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Easy to use website. Item arrived promptly.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Delivered safely and in good condition, even though I was out; so good courier service. Far better choice than John Lewis just a shame it took a while to arrive, otherwise would have been excellent.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : David Glendinning

very efficient, excellent service. A++++++

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Exactly as described, delivered very quickly, best value around.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Geoffrey Taylor

Lowest price, free delivery a day earlier than expected.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Derrick Page

1st class service from beginning to end, everything went very smoothly, excellent communication and delivery.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : WILLIAM N WHITE

Great saving, quick delivery, very pleased all round.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Quick delivery and the foot valve is good and sturdy. External dimensions are a bit larger than we estimated although will still be fine but would have been useful to have that on the spec.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Thank you for a fast, efficient straight forward transaction from buying to receiving.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : STUART cox

Really good quality I would shop with you again so that tell you how happy I am.

Posted on : 15th January 2017

Review By : Norman Hoskins

Fast, efficient service and fair price

Posted on : 14th January 2017

Review By : Paul Solity

Every satisfied with service provided will definitely use this company again

Posted on : 14th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Good price and fast delivery

Posted on : 14th January 2017

Review By : Anonymous

Very happy with your item and your prompt delivery

Posted on : 13th January 2017

Review By : Roy Scott

Good service guality product very fast delivery well pleased

Posted on : 13th January 2017

Review By : Ron Garner

GREAT TOOLS, FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICE.

Posted on : 13th January 2017

Review By : David Ingham

My purchase was of a very good quality,delivered on time and in good condition.

Posted on : 13th January 2017

Review By : Kevin Walton

By selling me a good quality product at a very reasonable price and providing excellent service and rapid delivery

Posted on : 13th January 2017

Review By : John Knight

Tooled-Up was the only UK outlet that I could find that sold the Fiskars XA23 Brush Hook. I work with a volunteer group clearing scrub in a nature reserve, and the XA23 is a good tool for that. Secondly, the next day delivery was in cluded in the price.


Tooled-Up.com