Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 3rd August 2020

Reviewed by : Lesley-ann Sawyer

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Delighted with your service, seemless from start to the end. Thank you!

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Colin Leader

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good experience @ Tooled-up. At first I thought it was a gangland outlet, lol only jocking. A very honest company and will definitely check them out for future kit I need. I would recommend these as a good bet when it comes to service as well. Thank you Colin Leader. You may use my name if you wish or remove it, just as you want. 5 STAR, 12 out of 10. Very happy.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Jim Hunter

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered a couple of packs of Dremel tools. Website was easy to navigate. Delivery was accurate and very fast. from my experience I will be happy to use “Tooled-Up” again

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Steven Thorley

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Brilliant service and more than helpful with my additional questions.. will certainly use again

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Sara Yates

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fantastic service very prompt will definitely use them again.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good, quick service at a very reasonable price

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Chris Beirne

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent communications /updates on order

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered, received within 48 hrs. Brilliant

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Adrian Wall

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellant product, really god communication and very fast delivery

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Helen Davies

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fantastic service - strimmer arrived within 24 hours as promised and works a treat! many thanks

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : John Joseph Wood

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very prompt delivery and a good price

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Jann Richards

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service,very quick delivery and very helpful when there was an issue with duplicated payments. Would definitely use again.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Margaret Wormall

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

You inform that you have received the order, actually the goods came the following day !

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Andrew Coleman

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very efficient service. Would definitely use again should the need arise.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Melinda Sym

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

A very swift delivery service and a quick response to my queries from the Sales team.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

We bought a scorpion saw to help with a big home project.Really good addition to our power tools. Strong and versatile, the Scorpion does what it says on the box. The only suggestion I have is that the screw inside should be a different colour to the rest. For those of us with less than perfect sight (even someone younger who has got perfect sight!) it was difficult to see it in order to turn it to the correct position before we used it. There are several online videos which are helpful and I would recommend watching these first before you attempt to use the saw.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Rodger Smith

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Don’t know what the back up procedure is,if the item breaks but the buying side and delivery were second to none. WELL CUFFED👍

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Peter Jenkinson

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service !!! Ordered a replacement blade for my bench saw and was informed via email at every stage of the order process. My goods were delivered within 48 hours.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Ruth Corrigan

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Prompt delivery, good price. Slight damage to one item but easily fixed (hence not 5*). Would use again.

Posted on : 2nd August 2020

Reviewed by : Anthony Dimmer

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Well packed a delivered ahead of time and a good price, would use this company again.

^ Top