Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 19th January 2020

Reviewed by : Inigo Verastegui

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

They have a good selection of items. Communication is very good and deliveries are quick, items well packed.

Posted on : 18th January 2020

Reviewed by : Julian Samuel

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

A great item that allowed me for very little money to carry out a full service on my BMW.

Posted on : 18th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service!!

Posted on : 18th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Best Price Delivered fast A+

Posted on : 18th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

TooledUp always have what I need, when I need it at a decent price

Posted on : 18th January 2020

Reviewed by : Haydn Morgan

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

God price for Ryobi, cheaper than elsewhere.

Posted on : 17th January 2020

Reviewed by : Craig Walton

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very quick delivery, very pleased, excellent service!

Posted on : 16th January 2020

Reviewed by : Steve Gardiner

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered my Karcher Professional Pressure washer on Monday morning and had it on site by Tuesday lunch all the way up in Aberdeen. Great service and delivery. Exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again.

Posted on : 16th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great selection of products at competitive prices complemented by quick dispatch & tracking.

Posted on : 16th January 2020

Reviewed by : George Sneddon

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service, bought on line and was delivered the next day, fantastic. Item ordered was delivered as described, also excellent value for money in my opinion.

Posted on : 14th January 2020

Reviewed by : Gary Ryan

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Hi, I recently purchased a great little folding shovel from the tooled -up website. Great quality build, light weight for a back-pack and it arrived in good time. Cheers.

Posted on : 14th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service. Price very competitive and delivered very quickly. Pleased that a good stock of items and accessories.

Posted on : 14th January 2020

Reviewed by : John Low

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Product was what I wanted. Price was fair. On delivery it was well packaged and exactly as described. In the interest of providing feedback for improvement, there were confidence issues due to lack of communication on order progress. I ordered on a Monday and other than initial confirmation of order, there was no further communication by the Friday. I made an email enquiry as to progress on Friday evening and my invoice was emailed that evening As it turned out, drill was received on the Saturday and response to email enquiry was on the Monday. It is much more common to be given order progress and shipping details to keep customer updated. Tooled-Up should consider adopting current online trading communication to avoid customer concerns and unnecessary enquires.

Posted on : 13th January 2020

Reviewed by : Claire West

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Order a holesaw, came in the time frame they said . Good service. 👍

Posted on : 13th January 2020

Reviewed by : Nick Rimmington

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast delivery and good quality tool chest

Posted on : 13th January 2020

Reviewed by : Neil Peplow

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price and great service, will definitely check out Tooled-Up when I need anything else

Posted on : 13th January 2020

Reviewed by : Frederick Felthouse

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price,easy to order and very swift delivery

Posted on : 12th January 2020

Reviewed by : Alan Rhoades

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service, prompt reply to enquiry, would use again

Posted on : 12th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Well done it came as promised

Posted on : 12th January 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very quick delivery and helpful on the phone

^ Top