Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 8th April 2020

Reviewed by : Ron Wellbrook

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Delivered in good acceptable timescale, product itself was exactly what I ordered, noy always the case with on-line items.

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Geoffrey Irelaand

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Usual good service and competitively priced purchase. I would, however be interested to know why a Bosch 36 volt, 4 amp battery, for my cordless mower, which I did think of buying, went up, overnight, from £129.95 on 29 March to £159.95 the following day. Some increase! They were listed as 'in stock' on the earlier day, so it was unlikely to be a matter of a new supply.

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Baljit Singh

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very good service!!

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : David Stedman

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Easy to place order good information on order progress and delivery whas as informed great service thank you

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Nigel Kirkup

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Just what I ordered. The drill was well packaged and arrived on time.

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Martin Robinson

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered a Karcher pressure washer on 2nd April and despite the current covid19 situation was impressed that I received it on the 4th (I was resigned to waiting at least a week) Thanks

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The right product at the right price, arrived on time.

Posted on : 7th April 2020

Reviewed by : Harry Weightman

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Thank you for your excellent service replacing a Black & Decker battery. Good value for money.

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Michael Bennett

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service, quick delivery, very satisfied with item, would definitely use again , thank you.

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I was very impressed both by the price and the prompt delivery of my order

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The service was excellent from placing my order to delivery one week later. A text informed me of a 4 hour delivery slot and it was spot on. Thank you.

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Ian Lee

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service and good price. The descriptions on the website were accurate and helped in selecting the correct product. Will certainly use again when needed.

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Greg Richardson

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Received on time perfect condition and a great price thank you

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Judith Hindle

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Prompt delivery and good quality items

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service, even though the 'phone lines' were down, and presumably less staff working due to Coronavirus, they communicated well via emails, and received the goods very quickly.

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

First time I've used this company. Dispatch was slower than expected, but that could be due to Coronavirus

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Jan Milsom

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent so far but I have not unpacked my Bosch Lawnmower. I am recovering from a hip joint replacement operation and it would involve bending to forbidden angles! My son-in-law will a assemble it later this week. I am amazed at the speed from ordering to delivery. I have had this model before and have found it light enough for me to use. I am 82. Stay well and thank you. ,

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Joan Patrick

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

very pleased with dealing with Tooled- Up... No problems at all

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great transaction, smooth and straightforward

Posted on : 6th April 2020

Reviewed by : Ray Chaplin

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service. Product arrived quickly and was in good order. Would not hesitate to recommend Tooled Up on basis of this purchase.

^ Top