Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 26th May 2022

Reviewed by : Wanda

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Very happy - would order from this company again.

Posted on : 26th May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast reliable service, a good transaction. Thank you.

Posted on : 26th May 2022

Reviewed by : John

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good price and great delivery

Posted on : 26th May 2022

Reviewed by : Elizabeth

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I love the 2 products I bought, Black & Decker 28cm Strimmer & CM100 (lawnmower attachment). Delivery was even quicker than expected and the courier was helpful & friendly. I would order products again from Tooled-Up.

Posted on : 26th May 2022

Reviewed by : Yasmin

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I was very pleased with the price of the product as it was cheaper than other suppliers. Delivery was quick and tracking was available. Overall really happy with the service provided and will use Tooled-Up again.

Posted on : 25th May 2022

Reviewed by : James

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

This is the first time I have purchased items from Tooled-Up primarily because they had the tools I required in stock. The website was easy to navigate and I elected to collect in-store because the delivery charge seemed excessive to me at £11.

Posted on : 25th May 2022

Reviewed by : Stephen

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Always the best communication and keen prices. Fast delivery and been very pleased with this level of service over several orders.

Posted on : 24th May 2022

Reviewed by : Peter

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Perfect transaction. A good website, great prices and excellent service. Item delivered swiftly and professionally, very happy and would recommend to all.

Posted on : 24th May 2022

Reviewed by : Damian

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Amazing, prompt service. Regular email updates. Product arrived early. 10/10

Posted on : 24th May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Best price I could find and prompt delivery. 👍

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast efficient service Right part at a fair price

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Keith

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service, very prompt delivery, overall very satisfied.

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very fast delivery

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great prices, and information on the products of your choice. Also fast-tracked delivery very professional company

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Thomas

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Really reasonably priced tools and fast delivery . Keeping me up to date on package the whole time

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Chris

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service, thanks very much

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Karina

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Extremely fast dispatch and delivery, great Website and the best tracking system I've seen in a long time in a shop like this, great!

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Colin

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I wanted a cordless Bosch hedge trimmer but I already have the battery and charger. Tooled Up had the trimmer without battery and charger which saved me money and the environmental impact of having a device I don't need. The price including delivery was the same as buying it from a much larger supplier who didn't have stock anyway. And I ended up getting next day delivery for the standard price via Amazon delivery. Communications was excellent as I was notified at every stage opt the logistics process. Thank you.

Posted on : 23rd May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Bought Draper Expert kneelers for use whilst gardening. The kneelers are perfect for the job, better than the old Burgon &Ball kneelers. Goods arrived a day earlier than scheduled.

Posted on : 22nd May 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent communication. Order was delivered very quickly and was as described.

^ Top