Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : David Broadhead

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service and kept me informed of processes to dispatch

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I am a retired Chartered Mechanical Engineer who undertakes substantial home projects in which I deploy a range of high specification power tools. I recently purchased a Dewalt DCD996P2 cordless drill kit complete with charger and 5Ah batteries, etc., to complement my existing Dewalt DCD796. The DCD996P2 appears to be an excellent product at a competitive price and was complemented by an equally excellent service from Tooled-Up. Although the real acid test re-service is how well a company responds when something goes wrong, it wasn't possible to evaluate that aspect because their service was faultless.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Graham North

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent customer service with constant updates on my order delivery. Order on time and Karcher K4 Power Washer is excellent to use.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I ordered a Gardena sprinkler to replace two other makes of readily available ones that had failed to operate properly within a year. The one I ordered became unobtainable so I reordered a different one for £5 more which is much more versatile. A good result but it took a month to sort out. I cancelled the first order and re-orded by telephone to ensure the new item was available. I had emails about packing, reay for despatch so no problem there. Delivery was then quite quick (48 hours). I would use again.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Annie Turner

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Product exactly as described, speedy delivery, thank you!

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Peter Fagge

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Thank you for your swift delivery just the job for what i needed, it will also blow my air awning up as well, for a lot less money than the ones you can buy for the job thank you

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Product arrived promptly and was as described so I am very satisfied

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Robert Hilton

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I was waiting for 4 months for a Bosch part from another company to arrive. It never did and the order was cancelled. I found the same item with Tooled-Up and it arrived in days. Very pleased.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Christine Cree

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Thank you for your excellent service especially Dave who was very helpful

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered Fruit Pruner Cutters on 30th June delivered 7th July to my address in Channel Islands very good service will recommend you to all my friends in Guernsey Thank you

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : David Salerno

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Derek Bell

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very good, under promised, overdelivered!!

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Lj Airey

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good Service, Good Price, and most of all the product is of good quality.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Brilliant advice and help prior to purchase. Good delivery via DHL. Would recommend and use again.

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : David Freeman

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Well recommended... hassle free transaction.. pleasant staff ...quick to respond to emails...

Posted on : 7th July 2020

Reviewed by : Terry Gates

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price, good efficient service.

Posted on : 6th July 2020

Reviewed by : Christopher Gibson

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Absolutely brilliant service, placed a order for a Makita hammer drill and three days later was using said drill in my garage, first class service

Posted on : 6th July 2020

Reviewed by : Ian Makepeace

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

My first experience of using Tooled-Up was awhile ago in the peak of lockdown and things seemed to take an age so I was not impressed. However I used them again to obtain a follow up piece of equipment and the service was very good so my opinion changed incredibly. The prices are good too so overall a good service and I would recommend them.

Posted on : 6th July 2020

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Hedgecutters received as indicated and service/delivery very good.

Posted on : 6th July 2020

Reviewed by : Christine Carter

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The strimmer blades arrived very quickly.

^ Top