Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 12th May 2021

Reviewed by : Sheila Adams

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Delivery arrived when I was advised it would and the driver put it in my garage for me. Used this company on a friend's recommendation and I'll be more than happy to recommend to others.

Posted on : 12th May 2021

Reviewed by : Paul Wheeler

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good and fast service will use again Good hammer at a good price

Posted on : 12th May 2021

Reviewed by : Kuldev Bhalla

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service in every way from start to finish

Posted on : 12th May 2021

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The transaction was carried out very efficiently from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and would use again

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very professional prompt service, order arrived a day early. Would recommend tooled up, I will use them again.

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service, great communication and competitive pricing. Really quick delivery from DHL.

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : Peter Edwards

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The site was easy to order items from and click and collect excellent.

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : William Zienkiewicz

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very quick posting,Item was cheapest I could find,Item as described. Seller recommended.

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : Martin Kirsopp

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I was pleased with the quality of the Folding Wrench Set which was received earlier than expected.

Posted on : 11th May 2021

Reviewed by : William Allen

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service. price and the sawblade is even better

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : James Bennett

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price, great service and fast delivery. Even a follow-up email to ensure everything was ok. Will definitely use again.

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Junlong Zhang

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service with quick delivery and even being informed the delivery time within 1 hour window. Excellent! Product quality very good. Like this chainsaw. The battery and charger can be used with a different Bosch appliance, as long as the voltage of the batteries remain the same.

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Mark Mytton

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent business

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : David Burton

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Quick efficient service equipment arrived within 48 hrs

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Mark Anstey

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Arrived in good time. Item works well but dust ‘bag/box’ difficult to remove and slightly damaged on arrival.

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Mathew Boardman

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good item purchased at a fair price and a quick deliver - not that the latter was crucial for me. I will definitely look again when purchasing an item online. I don’t use Amazon and usually going to stores direct but only recently found TU but as I say will definitely do so again. Regs Mathew

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Ray Clapham

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Absolutely fantastic. Had an issue with a bench saw I purchased, contacted them and within a short time, sorted it out for me. Would definitely recommend and will be buying off them again

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Joan Royle

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I can't speak highly enough of my experience in ordering one of your products. The delivery was super quick and careful whilst keeping in mind the current covid regulations. The packaging was excellent and revealed a superb product, the best buy I have made since March 2020. I was finally able to try out my lightweight long-handled fork yesterday and could hardly believe how easy it is to use. Thank you for making my day.

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Valerie Jones

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Easy to use web site, good product just what I wanted, arrived quickly and at a very good price and would use company again.

Posted on : 10th May 2021

Reviewed by : Stephen Hall

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Pity it was damaged

^ Top