Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast delivery

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Irene Strachan

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service with quality product at reasonable price

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Vincent Adams

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered product arrived as promised the next day. Very well packaged. Even with delivery charge the total cost was the cheapest found online. Communication excellent as was the overall service. Highly recommended.

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Tracy Sharpe

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service and arrived in good condition. The purchase of my mower was very smooth, easy to order and arrived quicker than expected. Would use again

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Rhodri M Evans

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Bosch AHS 50-20 hedge trimmer, not used yet due to poor weather but arrived next day and as usual for Bosch good quality

Posted on : 14th October 2019

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent from ordering to delivery. Website easy to navigate, updates from courier and competitive price s. Will buy from again.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Nick Dyer

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent item and very promptly delivered, thank you very much.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Stephen R Thomason

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The 230mm dia. stone cutting disc with recessed centre appears difficult to source these days. However, that supplied by Tooled-up was ideal for my purposes. I shall be ordering from them again.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Steve White

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good value and quick

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Michael Fowler

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Their Customer service answered my pre-order query. It was easy to purchase online and the replacement part for a garden strimmer arrived by post the next day. Altogether it was a very satisfying purchase experience and I would use the company in future when purchasing similar items.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Margaret Wharton

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

First class service! Thank you so much 😊

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Robert Mason

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Everything arrived as described. Best price I could find. No problems with Tooled up but not too happy with DHL delivery.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Christopher Voigt

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Cheapest I could the Hoover I wanted online (inc Amazon and Halfords). Ordered 3.30pm on the 10th October and recieved before 1pm the next day with the free delivery option. The Hoover I bought is great and lives in the car, powerful enough for a car vac and is well designed. Very impressed.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Richard Cummings

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Absolutely outstanding service. Very very fast delivery. The box is perfect and very well built. I'm been in the motor trade for over 29 years and this is easily as good as the much more expensive brands out there and this in a fraction of the price. Highly recommended.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Martin Stevens

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Rapid delivery, competitive prices, pounds cheaper than Amazon. Very pleased and would recommend this company.

Posted on : 13th October 2019

Reviewed by : Ian Smart

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Fast service excellent product good value

Posted on : 12th October 2019

Reviewed by : BRIAN SMITH

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very speedy delivery and the friskas scissors are a great product.

Posted on : 12th October 2019

Reviewed by : Ken Marshall

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Speedy delivery many thanks

Posted on : 12th October 2019

Reviewed by : Rik Fish

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Really pleased with my purchase fast delivery, good price, excellent!!

Posted on : 12th October 2019

Reviewed by : Jonathan Poole

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent, really fast, easy service and delivery, full marks!

^ Top